Reference Resources
- Welcome
- Almanacs/Calendars/Calculators
- International News
- Biographical Resources
- Dictionaries/Quotations
- E-Books
- Encyclopedias This link opens in a new window
- Goverment Information/Local Information
- Hot Topics Internet Sites
- Image/Sound/Mixed Media
- Legal Information
- Maps/Atlases
- Open Access Journals
- Primary Documents
- Public Opinion Polls
- Statistical Resources
- Technology & the Internet
- Citing Sources
Directories
- DOAJ: Directory of Open Access JournalsThe most comprehensive searchable index of free scientific and scholarly journal articles available in full text
Includes over 900,000 articles - PeerJAn open access publisher of peer-reviewed, scholarly articles--includes research articles in the Biological and Medical sciences. Indexed by PubMed, PubMed Central, Scopus, Google Scholar, the DOAJ, the ACS databases, EMBASE, CAB Abstracts and Europe PMC
- Last Updated: Jul 3, 2024 10:27 AM
- URL: https://library.carrollcc.edu/reference
- Print Page
Subjects: Acting, Anthropology, Art, Astronomy, Biology, Business, Careers, Chemistry, Communications, Country Studies, Criminal Justice, Diversity, Economics, Education, Engineering, English, Environmental Science, Film, Fine Arts, French, Geography, Geoscience, German, Graphic Arts, Health, History, Italian, Mathematics, Music, Nursing, Performing Arts, Philosophy, Physical Science, Physical Therapy, Physics, Political Science & Law, Psychology, Reading, Reference Resources, Sciences, Sociology, Spanish, Theatre, World Languages